• Regular Meeting Kearny Board of Education

    In accordance with the Open Public Meeting Act, P.L. 1975c 231, the Kearny Board of Education Regular Board Meeting Scheduled for Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. in the Board Room, 1st Floor, 172 Midland Avenue, Kearny, New Jersey 07032. Upon opening the meeting, the Board will take action to enter into Executive Session and reconvene in Public at 7:00 p.m. Action will be taken. The agenda to the extent known is: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

    The agenda to the extent known is: Regular Board of Education Meeting

    Kearny School District

School Nurses Information

Margaret Berko

Franklin

mberko@kearnyschools.com

Veronica Doran

Franklin

vdoran@kearnyschools.com

Jennifer Mead

Garfield

jmead@kearnyschools.com

Kimberly Burke

Lincoln

kburke@kearnyschools.com

Donna Dyl 

Roosevelt

ddyl@earnyschools.com

Eileen Garcia

Schuyler

egarcia@kearnyschools.com

Cora Hoch

Washington

choch@kearnyschools.com

Joan Cabrera

Kearny High

jcabrera@kearnyschools.com

Victoria Grimm

Kearny High

vgrimm@kearnyschools.com